Skip to content

Welcome Spain FTEC CERN Technolgies to WOW! SIGNAL and MY UFO ENGINE Particle Accelerator Generator IDEAS

November 3, 2015
The data is pictured below in the SM Higgs event at the CMS Experiment at LHC CERN here 2012 45° angles muons line 22 wow seti

The data is pictured below in the SM Higgs event at the CMS Experiment at LHC CERN here 2012 45° angles muons line 22 wow seti

 

The data is pictured below in the SM Higgs event at the CMS Experiment at LHC CERN here 2012 45° angles muons line 22 wow seti

 

Diagram 47 WOW! Signal Ballistic Electrons vector sum of forces mass * accelerating vector

Diagram 47 WOW! Signal Ballistic Electrons vector sum of forces mass * accelerating vector

 

Diagram 47 WOW! Signal Ballistic Electrons vector sum of forces mass * accelerating vector

Kinematic quantities of a classical particle mass m, position r, velocity v, acceleration a. line 22 7b 257 wow seti linda randall

Kinematic quantities of a classical particle mass m, position r, velocity v, acceleration a. line 22 7b 257 wow seti linda randall

Line 22 7b257 Geometric Points Nodes Space Curve Lines TIME WOW SETI

28 views nov 3 2015.

 

Welcome Spain FTEC CERN Technolgies to WOW! SIGNAL and MY UFO ENGINE Particle Accelerator Generator IDEAS

found you  here:

https://jobs.web.cern.ch/join-us/spanish-trainee-program-ftec

the idea girl says

I’m looking at my stats wondering why is there a SPIKE on Oct 31, 2015. and then I am surprised to see that SPAIN visited with 73 views.  Not something I see everyday. So I googled Spain CERN to see if there’s an office or something that might be looking at this data.  Glad to find a Spanish Trainee Program FTEC which is CERN and CIEMAT.

Welcome to this blog.  I’ve actually got 3 different blogs and a youtube channel that has all the data you might be interested in.

the goal is this – to build a particle accelerator that’s a whole lot smaller than the one you currently use, and it’s going to be much more powerful.

however, this data is based on research – scientific, physics and chemistry and last of all space technology test results that I combined from your student and professor reports from all over the world.

Since November 2011, I’ve worked on this project, each week taking time to decipher some math equations I found in an alien radio signal called WOW! by a Dr jerry Ehman.

When I started to google the answers to the ancient math equations (I had to look at how scholars did math in in the year over 3,000 and 10,000 years ago… to figure it out. Once I googled it. I found parts to build a UFO (unidentified flying object – which I deem is ALIEN Technology because to public knowledge nothing like it has been created..)

This UFO engine uses crystals, laser beams, air currents to fly deep into space, and with different particle collisions inside a vacuum build on this space ship it also can do long distance communication signals.  The data research is all up on my youtube channel – the idea girl says

I broke the technology down into keywords, creating formula’s to study. now in 2015 I am taking those formula keywords and drawing them! and guess what 🙂 it’s showing us how to build a unique style space ship piece by piece.

This data also showed us how to FIND the higgs boson particle in your accelerators at CERN.

six months after I blogged how to do it, you found it in your results july 2012. I dont know if I had anything to do with it but that’s okay, I want to help you expand your technological knowledge as best as I can.

I do this as a hobby. I don’t make a penny and I enjoy working on science stuff. I have lots of diagrams drawn and blogged (182 as of Nov 3, 2015) and so far my research in blue book notes 1 (I’m working on note book #3) there are over 500 diagrams on how to change our quantum physics, find a new standard model, find 5 new boson particles in your accelerators by doing different things.

This week I just finished reading and study a book for the past 4 weeks on how you found the higgs boson at CERN

I am surprised because the WOW! signal data shows that particles in this new accelerator will change their spin, mass, and charge from -, to + to 0 depending on what we need to do…

So I was really excited when I read your notes and compared them to what I’m working on. Your going to love doing your tests and finding out the results to these ideas.  Which is going to help us develop all sorts of cool new gadgets, advance science, space technology, long distance space travel (it even has pointers on  how to physically condition our human astronauts for long distance space travels to minimize disease, illnesses and other ailments that currently plague them.)

I took some time off this summer to reflect. I was getting TIRED of doing it and then something told me “Look at all the drawings” all 500 so far are completely different and they form a plan for you to advance your technologies. So I’m happy that someone’s looking at it!

Please keep blogging your findings, and adding them onto youtube videos. When I find them I’ll blog them and get the word out. The more we do this, the easier it will be for you to get your funding for your science projects. *wink* and this makes me happy because I know each project can have from 3,000 to 10,000 employees. I”m helping creating jobs all over the world and I love it. 🙂 I want to see us go to the Kepler 22b habitable planet region and come back to Earth within 2 days to 2 months travel time (according to this data that’s the time frame it will take.))

please bear with me, I dont always make sense due to a brain injury I get muddle thoughts every now and then….

quote

Spanish Trainee Program (FTEC)

For members of:
Spain

The FTEC (Formacion en las TEcnologias del CERN) Trainee Programme has been established through a bilateral agreement between CERN and CIEMAT (Centro de Investigaciones Energéticas, Medioambientales y Tecnológicas) in Spain.

This programme is aimed at recent graduates from university or higher technical institutes seeking further training in a wide area of projects. Selected trainees will join a team working at CERN and have the opportunity to enlarge their knowledge through participation in the hi-tech activities of the laboratory, in fields such superconducting and resistive magnets, power converters and their associated electronics, cryogenics and vacuum technologies and electronics for detectors, including radiation resistance issues, and related activities on infrastructures with a potential industrial return.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

