Skip to content

E=MC2 (squared) by Jeff Stewart – Learning Simple Physics – notes pages 1 to 15 on your and my thoughts – Linda Randall Nov 11, 2015

November 11, 2015

E=MC2 (squared) by Jeff Stewart – Learning Simple Physics – notes pages 1 to 15 on your and my thoughts – Linda Randall Nov 11, 2015

the idea girl says

a book review!

this book really helped me learn about particle physics, the higgs field and more.

I recommend it for any STUDENT or person wanting to learn more about physics.

the book is written in a simple, easy to read and understand format.

I have created 15 pages of notes, which I am going to take the time to blog so I can refer to it, while I work on the WOW! alien radio signal data 6EQUJ5 formula notes and diagrams,

I stopped at Diagram 190 so I could work on this mini project.  I also looked at a book about the Higgs Boson to see what you’ve figured out as of CERN results June 2012, and their data findings. I took a few hours to look at the graphs and added my own ideas as to finding certain particle properties at different variables.  Thought I’d give it a try to see if I could even UNDERSTAND it. I do, just a bit.  I have more to learn.

So I am going to blog the photos on alien space science news photos on wordpress, and then link it here with the notes about what I read, just like I do with the diagrams from the WOW! signal data.

page #1

E=MC2 Jeff Stewart – Einstein relativity things fall adding mass to an object hookes law electrons neutrinos

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

