Skip to content

Sean Carroll’s Book – The Particle at the End of the Universe – How the Hunt for the Higgs Boson leads us to the edge of a New World

January 8, 2016

Sean Carroll’s Book – The Particle at the End of the Universe – How the Hunt for the Higgs Boson leads us to the edge of a New World

the idea girl says
I’m blogging my research notes on alien space science news photos on wordpress blog from Sean Carroll’s book.

He gives me details on how the proton accelerator works at CERN but it’s much larger than the one shown in the WOW! Signal alien radio data research videos on the idea girl says youtube channel.

here’s Sean telling us about the discovery of the Higgs Boson

13,957 views

see my notes starting on January 8, 2016.

I will be blogging the 94 pages of data from his book and my notes, and a minimum of two WOW! signal diagrams.

both units will have their own INDEX at the top of this blog for you to refer too.

CERN, ATLAS and CML and other science labs working on Higgs Boson, proton collider’s research will be excited to read my notes.

I look at the WOW! alien radio signal data, and my own inspired ideas, and share them along with Sean’s data in the notes. All the sketches and drawings are mine. If I’m drawing what Sean teaches in his book I label it QUOTE Diagram so you know it’s all his stuff. “MY thoughts” shows you mine and the WOW! Data.

The Higgs Boson particle is made up of FOUR particles… The research will show YOU how to discover it in Your data.

Once I go over it again (I did this research October 2015) then I’ll look for your scientific data to see where we can prove it… 🙂

TAB is on alien space science news on wordpress at the top of this blog

called:

Higgs Boson – Sean Carroll’s Book

https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/higgs-boson-sean-carrolls-book/

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

