Skip to content

Higgs Boson – Sean Carroll’s Book Higgs Boson Notes Pages 10 to 20

January 27, 2016

the idea girl says
Jan 27, 2016
So Far I have blogged my notes from pages 1 to 20 from Sean Carroll’s book – The Particle at the End of the Universe – How the Hunt for the Higgs Boson leads us to the edge of a New World along with the authors book trailer and book cover.

I’m getting lots of great readers by blogging my “physics – the standard model sketches” where you can learn about particle properties, and my theories to add to them to develop a new standard model of physics, that will include 5 new boson particles in it.

There are 94 pages altogether! So I’m getting there one day at a time!

I was only blogging 2 pages a day but at that rate it’s going to take me FOREVER to get this up! And I want CERN and the LHC Large Hadron Collider to see the notes about the Higgs Boson particle being made up of “four” individual particles….

see INdex of all blog posts here:
https://alienspacesciencenews.wordpress.com/higgs-boson-sean-carrolls-book/

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

