Skip to content

Diagram 300 WOW! Line 17d 6EQUJ5 E is Euler’s Number Natural Logarithm Functions WOW SETI

May 2, 2016

Diagram 300 WOW! Line 17d 6EQUJ5 E is Euler’s Number Natural Logarithm Functions WOW SETI

174 views 2 May 2016

quote yt notes

Math Equation: 14 1 113 2 1

Jan 20 2012 918 pm est

My Thoughts

Euler’s number e stands out here and it reminds me of the WOW SIGNAL Equation

6EQUJ5 where the E is for Euler’s Number.

1420.40575177 MHz. hydrogen line

I discovered the hydrogen line factor on jan 13 2012 10 08 pm est

So if E is the base of the natural logarithms. See diagram below for more about this.

I keep getting this feeling that what I’m about to post here has something to do with explaining the physics of “why” the Neutrino’s are able to travel faster than the speed of light? (that is what’s coming to mind from the Maya thoughts)

Take these concepts (I’m stumped I don’t get it.) and apply them to your Neutrino theories to see if it will fill in the blanks…(Maya Thoughts here)

We still can take the various letters, their meanings and try to fit them together like puzzle pieces to see what we come up with. I haven’t done that yet.

I’ll try and remember to do so at the end. I want to look at all the data first and see if it comes up on it’s own…

Jan 20 2012 924 pm est

My Thoughts on Natural Logarithm

X approaches 0 as a UFO approaches a planet?

quote:
Graph of the natural logarithm function.

The function slowly grows to positive infinity as xincreases and rapidly goes to negative infinity as x approaches 0 (“slowly” and “rapidly” as compared to any power law of x); the y-axis is an asymptote.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

