Skip to content

Diagram 300 WOW! Line 18u Heat Baffles Reactor CHEMKIN COMSOL Neutrinos 5g WOW SETI

May 2, 2016

Diagram 300 WOW! Line 18u Heat Baffles Reactor CHEMKIN COMSOL Neutrinos 5g WOW SETI


373 views 2 May 2016

quote yt notes
Apr 26 2012 12 00 pm EDT

My Thoughts

All the data points to issues with valves, safety, leaks and then patents, theories and inventions
On how to FIX the problems.

This next section of videos from Lines 18 a4 to Line 18z will mostly be just data with the odd invention, patent and formula in it. I will let you know at the beginning of the video just what kind it is.

Jan 28 2012 1107 pm est

My Thoughts:

The natural exponential function y = ex
That’s what this graph reminds me of with Axial Velocity and Channel Radius

see video # for details
Line 17e Leonhard Euler’s Formula Polarization Starlight Almagest WOW SETI

Jan 29 2012 948 am est

My thoughts

Reading the data about the Chemical reaction Engineering Module several words stood out to me:

COMSOL Multiphysics

Quote:

You also have access to a variety of thermodynamic and physical property data through the CHEMKIN® file import feature and CAPE-OPEN interface.

CHEMKIN

CAPE-OPEN interface.

I google the words to find out what they mean and I’m surprised by what comes up.

Things in relation to the Velocity Algorithms required to build a faster UFO Engine.

And Equations that look similar to the one in the Alien Message given Jan 20, 2012 in Video #101a, 101b titled:

Line 17t4a UFO Alien Contact Equation Given Jan 22, 2012 Velocity My Thoughts WOW SETI

Line 17t4b UFO Black Hole Travel Universe Jet Velocity Pathgorean Therom WOW SETI

Again the key words for Line 18b are PERL, Neutrinos, Particle Physics, Electromagnetic Field, Radius, Axial Co-ordinate, Axial Velocity, Axial Distance, Channel Radius, Cylindrical Diffusion Flame,

Jan 29 2012 10 21 am est

My Thoughts:

I got the key words last night while working on this portion of data.

I’m taking a closer look at it today. I did it that way so it would take less time to work on my research for “words” that I don’t understand.

Now in the section about: The Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD)

These KEY words stand out:

NEUTRINO”S are the Particles to use (according to the Maya)
Jan 28 2012 11 13 pm est (meditation – alien)

a mixture model for fine particle suspensions

macroscopic gas bubble flow

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

