Skip to content

Create UFO Wormholes WOW! SETI SIGNAL Alien Technology – the idea girl says youtube channel

January 21, 2017

Create UFO Wormholes WOW! SETI SIGNAL Alien Technology – the idea girl says youtube channel

the idea girl says

I’ve blogged and uploaded Diagrams 1 to 360 so far.

I’ve made a “playlist” of WOW! alien research videos and the diagrams that pertain to how to create a UFO wormhole for deep space galaxy travelling.

Take a look at the videos, they are in random order!

I haven’t finished the project yet, so I’ll be updating the playlist as I upload diagrams. There are over 500 diagrams in book 1 of my notes for the obsidian mirrors, cooled plasma formula notes (those are the two I have blogged so far, there’s hundreds of keywords with formula’s that give us instructions on how to build a space ship (UFO) and how to do space travel from millions of light years away in a short period of time.

This is a 5 year project so far, thank you for sharing my video research on the idea girl says youtube channel, and for adding your scientific notes and white papers to my research with NASA, SETI and other world wide Universities, and space technology lab results.

Thank you for everything that you do for me! I appreciate it!
Linda Randall Chisholm

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

